Contact Us

Leading the way for CPRS Calgary is the elected Board of Directors. They are a valuable resource for answers to questions, and are always open to input and feedback from industry members.

CPRS Board Executive

Portfolio Director Email
President Tom Ormsby, APR president@cprscalgary.com
Treasurer Josh Smith treasurer@cprscalgary.com
Secretary Colleen Donahue secretary@cprscalgary.com
Past President Shawn Davis, APR pastpresident@cprscalgary.com

CPRS Board Directors

Portfolio Director Email
Accreditation Kimberlee Jones, APR accreditation@cprscalgary.com
Events Lisa Rushka, APR events@cprscalgary.com
Communications Gordon Hawker, APR & Suzanne Polyak communications@cprscalgary.com
  – Website Coordinator website@cprscalgary.com
 – Career Postings careers@cprscalgary.com
Volunteers Danielle Alfaro volunteers@cprscalgary.com
Membership Danielle Alfaro membership@cprscalgary.com
Program & Professional Development Lisa Rushka, APR pd@cprscalgary.com
Director-at-large Nancy Arab, APR, ABC, FCPRS director2@cprscalgary.com

Student Committee

Chair Danielle Alfaro education@cprscalgary.com

Bookkeeping Inquiries

Name Phone Email
ConventionALL (403) 244-7821 info@conventionall.com

Mailing Address

Name Address
CPRS Calgary P.O. Box 2081, Station M
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2M4