Leading the way for CPRS Calgary is the elected Board of Directors. They are a valuable resource for answers to questions, and are always open to input and feedback from industry members.

CPRS Board Executive

Portfolio Director Email
President Jeremy Berry, APR president@cprscalgary.com
Past-President Gordon Hawker, APR pastpresident@cprscalgary.com
Treasurer Cassie Naas, APR treasurer@cprscalgary.com
Secretary Laura Worsley-Brown, APR secretary@cprscalgary.com

CPRS Board Directors

Portfolio Director Email
Accreditation Peter Ryan, APR accreditation@cprscalgary.com
PD Program & Events Tim Rose & Stephanie Naday  pd@cprscalgary.com
Communications Madison McLennan communications@cprscalgary.com
  – Website Coordinator  Madison McLennan website@cprscalgary.com
 – Career Postings  Madison McLennan careers@cprscalgary.com
Volunteers Colleen Donahue volunteers@cprscalgary.com
Membership Colleen Donahue membership@cprscalgary.com
Education & Scholarships Ran Ju, APR awards@cprscalgary.com
Sponsorship Gina Teel, APR sponsorship@cprscalgary.com

Student Committee

Program Name Email
MRU PR Students Shaina Kyluik education@cprscalgary.com

Bookkeeping Inquiries

Name Phone Email
Archer Accounting (403) 874-5505 bdl@archeracct.ca

Mailing Address

CPRS Calgary
839 Edgemont Road NW
Calgary, AB T3A 2J1

Bios