Contact Us

//Contact CPRS Calgary

Leading the way for CPRS Calgary is the elected Board of Directors. They are a valuable resource for answers to questions, and are always open to input and feedback from industry members.

CPRS Board Executive

PortfolioDirectorEmail
President Melanie Simmons president@cprscalgary.com
Treasurer Victoria Person treasurer@cprscalgary.com
Secretary TBA secretary@cprscalgary.com
Past President Shawn Davis, APR

pastpresident@cprscalgary.com

CPRS Board Directors

PortfolioDirectorEmail
Accreditation Kyle Marr, APR accreditation@cprscalgary.com
Awards & Sponsorship Joshua Smith awards@cprscalgary.com
Communications  Kimberlee Jones, APR communications@cprscalgary.com
  - Website Coordinator Alanah Connie (Volunteer) website@cprscalgary.com
 - Career Postings Amy Miller (Volunteer) careers@cprscalgary.com
Education (Students & Mentorship) Danielle Alfaro education@cprscalgary.com
Membership TBA membership@cprscalgary.com
Professional Development Melanie Veriotes events@cprscalgary.com
Volunteers Tammy Schwass volunteers@cprscalgary.com
Director-at-large Erin Roulston director1@cprscalgary.com
Director-at-large Nancy Arab, APR, ABC, FCPRS director2@cprscalgary.com
Director-at-large  Lisa Ruska, APR   
Director-at-large Chris Forrest, APR  
Director-at-large Tracie Moore, APR   
Director-at-large Tom Ormsby, APR  
     

Student Committee

   
Chair Danielle Alfaro education@cprscalgary.com
     
     

Bookkeeping Inquiries

NamePhoneEmail
ConventionALL (403) 244-7821 info@conventionall.com

Mailing Address

NameAddress 
CPRS Calgary P.O. Box 2081, Station M
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2M4